Worship StackTraxx: Complete Series Vol 1-10
10 DVDs | 310 Songs total | 10 Original Unique Categories | 1550 Items | Total size: 22 GB, ISO
100 Original songs with male/female and 10 Original songs with additional children's vocal options
(non-vocal version + male/female/childrens vocal versions)
Up to 10 Layers per song | 1:00, :30, :15 and :10 Broadcast Cuts | (100 songs + Versions + Cuts)
  • The Worship StackTraxx Complete Series Volumes 1-10 package includes 10 DVDs -- one for each of the 10 original categories/volumes. Each of these DVDs contains the Worship StackTraxx layered audio files in Digital Juice's proprietary .STX file format for use with the free Juicer utility. Each song is provided with optional male and female vocal options and many also have optional background vocal layers as well. You can also use these powerfully crafted songs with no vocals at all. Each song is accompanied by a convenient PDF song book that lists its lyrics and tablature, accessible in the Juicer or directly from the disc.

Worship StackTraxx: Complete Series Vol 1-10

Free 300 GB with Full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Worship StackTraxx: Complete Series Vol 1-10
  • Layered Music: When combined with the Juicer 3, StackTraxx provides you with the ultimate in production flexibility by letting you separate any of the cuts into their multi-track components. Each of the individual track layers can then be turned on or off. Create your own mixes right in the Juicer or you can output all of the layers individually to remix them later in your own audio and video editing environment.
Worship StackTraxx: Complete Series Vol 1-10
  • Alternate Tracks: Building on the power and flexibility of the Digital Juice StackTraxx layered concept, each Worship StackTraxx™ song includes alternate vocal tracks. A brand new, unique, foolproof method of choosing vocal options. It's an easy way to quickly audition the right vocals for your project. Male or female, with or without the background vocal track. Audition your many options on the fly, then decide.
Worship StackTraxx: Complete Series Vol 1-10
  • Click Track: Worship StackTraxx takes an innovative step forward in the world of royalty-free music by offering a click track with every song. Use the click track to ensure perfect timing reference for use within a live performance setting; keeping your whole ensemble in sync. Are you short a few places in your four piece band? No problem. Activate the click track and you've instantly tripled the capability of your in-house band.
Worship StackTraxx: Complete Series Vol 1-10
  • Printable Song Book: Each Worship StackTraxx song is accompanied by a quick reference PDF song book available instantly from the Juicer. This song book includes lyrics and tablature in an easy-to-read and print Adobe Acrobat PDF file. Output one or many copies to your local or networked printer. Or include your selected song's lyrics in your weekly church program for all to sing along.
Worship StackTraxx: Complete Series Vol 1-10
  • Broadcast Cuts Included: Worship StackTraxx, like all other Digital Juice layered music, includes all of the industry standard broadcast cut lengths of :60, :30, :15 and :10. We've made it a snap to drop them directly into your bumper, announcement or commercial. Don't worry, there are no simple fades or chopped endings here. Each broadcast cut has been treated as a complete musical work. All were crafted by our team of musical engineers.

Worship StackTraxx: Complete Series Vol 1-10

14 Days Free Access to USENET
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

 alexstar   |  

Full Free Download

eXTReMe Tracker